Institute of Aviation Studies

BS Aviation Management

Merit List Round 1 - Fall 2017

Note:

- 1. All the qualified participants are requested to visit UMT Admission Office to get their Fee Voucher along with following documents:
- * Original Documents (Matric & Inter Certificates)
- * Photocopy of Second Year Roll No. Slip (necessary for result awaiting students)
- * 4 Passport Size Pictures
- * Original CNIC
- 2. The below mentioned list is provisional and admission would be confirmed after physical verification of original documents. In case of any misrepresentation of data/information the admission would stand cancelled.
- 3. In case of result awaiting candidates, after declaration of result if a student fails to meet the basic admission criteria his/her admission would be cancelled, as per University policy.
- 4. Last date to deposit fee is July 25, 2017.

Sr. No.	Name	Reference Number	Program	Status
1	Abdul Hanan	1324	BS AM	Selected
2	Abdul Rehman	414	BS AM	Selected
3	Abdul Rehman Khan	59	BS AM	Selected
4	Abeera Naveed	1399	BS AM	Selected
5	Amin Ali	740	BS AM	Selected
6	Areeba Iqbal	199	BS AM	Selected
7	Arzam Alam	1871	BS AM	Selected
8	Bilal Rajput	9138	BS AM	Selected
9	Danish Shouket	345	BS AM	Selected

10	Fazal-e-Ghani	1247	BS AM	Selected
11	Hamza Zaffar	1174	BS AM	Selected
12	Haris Arbaz	1183	BS AM	Selected
13	Kashif Shahzad	406	BS AM	Selected
14	M.Adan Riaz	33	BS AM	Selected
15	M.Farooq Yaseen	892	BS AM	Selected
16	M.Ibrahim Babar	9185	BS AM	Selected
17	M.Matin	2223	BS AM	Selected
18	M.Salman	1883	BS AM	Selected
19	Marriam Zahir	1536	BS AM	Selected
20	Roosha Rashid	1225	BS AM	Selected
21	Syed M.Ali Naqvi	1724	BS AM	Selected
22	Taimoor Javaid Khan	847	BS AM	Selected
23	Talha Ali	1179	BS AM	Selected
24	Talib hussain	1602	BS AM	Selected
25	Tasmeer Wattoo	2020	BS AM	Selected
26	Zaynab Ateeq	1877	BS AM	Selected
27	M.Mubeen Tariq	173	BS AM	Selected
28	Arsalan Anwar Bhatti	2035	BS AM	Conditional Admission
29	M.Zain Chaudry	1561	BS AM	Conditional Admission
30	Hasan Shafique	2237	BS AM	Conditional Admission
31	Raheel Arham	603	BS AM	Conditional Admission
32	Shadab Hussain	2061	BS AM	Conditional Admission

33	khurram Saleem	9128	BS AM	Conditional Admission
34	Usman Zahid	529	BS AM	Conditional Admission
35	Mukkaram Ali	785	BS AM	Conditional Admission
36	Rizwan	545	BS AM	Waiting
37	Arbab Hassan	6608	BS AM	Waiting
38	M. Shayan Ali	1035	BS AM	Waiting