School of Engineering

BS Electrical Engineering

Merit List Round 1 - Fall 2017

Note:

1. All the qualified participants are requested to visit UMT Admission Office to get their Fee Voucher along with following documents:

- * Original Documents (Matric & Inter Certificates)
- * Photocopy of Second Year Roll No. Slip (necessary for result awaiting students)
- * 4 Passport Size Pictures

* Original CNIC

2. The below mentioned list is provisional and admission would be confirmed after physical verification of original documents. In case of any misrepresentation of data/information the admission would stand cancelled.

3. In case of result awaiting candidates, after declaration of result if a student fails to meet the basic admission criteria his/her admission would be cancelled, as per University policy.

4. Last date to deposit fee is July 25, 2017.

Sr. No.	Name	Reference Number	Program	Status
1	Basmah Ahmad	F201701347	BS EE	Selected
2	Anam Naz	f201700692	BS EE	Selected
3	Muhammad Arslan	f201701793	BS EE	Selected
4	Muhammad Waqas	f201702118	BS EE	Selected
5	Ahmad Farooq	f201702121	BS EE	Selected
6	Dayan Qasim	f201700758	BS EE	Selected
7	M Adeel Ijaz	f201702119	BS EE	Selected
8	Muhammad Hamza Zahid	F201700317	BS EE	Selected
9	Khuzama Sahaqat	f201700535	BS EE	Selected

10	Yahya Zakrya	f201701670	BS EE	Selected
11	Khuram Shehzad	f201702205	BS EE	Selected
12	Saadullah Sheikh	f201701756	BS EE	Selected
13	Muhammad Abdullah	F201701331	BS EE	Selected
14	Tahir Shafiq	f201701014	BS EE	Selected
15	Nimra Naveed	f201702208	BS EE	Selected
16	Hafiza Haleema Shahzad	f201701131	BS EE	Selected
17	Muhammad Ammar Amir	F201700353	BS EE	Selected
18	Muhammad Azlan Awan	f201700912	BS EE	Selected
19	Muhammad Nauman	F201702088	BS EE	Selected
20	Usman Shukar	f201700377	BS EE	Selected
21	M. Umair Hassan	f201700976	BS EE	Selected
22	Hamza Afzal	f201700828	BS EE	Selected
23	TALHA	f201700998	BS EE	Selected
24	Muhammad Usman Khalid	f201701012	BS EE	Selected
25	Muhammad Moosa Anees	f201701532	BS EE	Selected
26	Aqeel Ahmad	f201701687	BS EE	Selected
27	Muhammad Shahzab Sohail	f201701671	BS EE	Selected
28	Muhammad Usman	f201700189	BS EE	Selected
29	Muhammad Tariq Mubashir	f201700843	BS EE	Selected
30	Nouman Arif	f201700961	BS EE	Selected
31	Syed Mohib ULLAH	f201701155	BS EE	Selected
32	Ishmaal Khan	F201700422	BS EE	Selected
33	Muhammad Affan	f201701989	BS EE	Selected
34	Muhammad Ahmad Azhar	f201701736	BS EE	Selected
35	NOOR-UL-HUDA	f201700926	BS EE	Selected

36	Muhammad Shehryar	f201702172	BS EE	Selected
37	Osama Bhatti	f201701351	BS EE	Selected