## **School of Social Sciences and Humanities**

## Bachelors of Media and Communication

## Merit List Round 1 - Fall 2017

## Note:

- 1. All the qualified participants are requested to visit UMT Admission Office to get their Fee Voucher along with following documents:
- \* Original Documents (Matric & Inter Certificates)
- \* Photocopy of Second Year Roll No. Slip (necessary for result awaiting students)
- \* 4 Passport Size Pictures
- \* Original CNIC
- 2. The below mentioned list is provisional and admission would be confirmed after physical verification of original documents. In case of any misrepresentation of data/information the admission would stand cancelled.
- 3. In case of result awaiting candidates, after declaration of result if a student fails to meet the basic admission criteria his/her admission would be cancelled, as per University policy.
- 4. Last date to deposit fee is July 28, 2017.

Sr. No.	Name	Reference Number	Program	Status
1	Bilal Haider	f201700399	BS(MC)	Selected
2	NOMAN KHAN	f201701530	BS(MC)	Selected
3	Ramisha Komal	f201702192	BS(MC)	Selected
4	Arooj Rafi	f201701318	BS(MC)	Selected
5	SHANZA IMTSAL	f201701767	BS(MC)	Selected
6	Muhammad Haseeb	f201701659	BS(MC)	Selected
7	Rabbia Kanwal	f201701655	BS(MC)	Selected
8	Syeda Khushbakht Zehra	f201701186	BS(MC)	Selected
9	Ahmad Ali hassan	f201700567	BS(MC)	Selected

10	Aqsa Tariq	f201700014	BS(MC)	Selected
11	Umair Ahmad	f201700902	BS(MC)	Selected
12	Ali Hadi	f201701546	BS(MC)	Selected
13	SYED SHAHZAIB ALI	f201701575	BS(MC)	Selected
14	Mehreen Zahid	f201701741	BS(MC)	Selected
15	Farheen	f201701460	BS(MC)	Selected
16	Ramsha Azhar Butt	f201700724	BS(MC)	Selected
17	Muhammad Usman	f201701774	BS(MC)	Selected
18	Soha Arshad	f201700465	BS(MC)	Selected
19	Arbaz Saeed	f201700934	BS(MC)	Selected
20	SAMIA SHAUKAT	f201701651	BS(MC)	Selected
21	ALIZEY NAVEED	f201701044	BS(MC)	Selected
22	Iqra Waseem	f201700549	BS(MC)	Selected
23	Ariba Bilal	f201701851	BS(MC)	Selected
24	Moazzan Ahmed	f201701477	BS(MC)	Selected
25	SEYD TAHOOR ALI ZAIDI	f201700573	BS(MC)	Selected
26	SAMRA	f201700013	BS(MC)	Selected
27	HAFIZ SAAD ANJUM	f201701162	BS(MC)	Selected
28	SAMI ULLAH	f201700569	BS(MC)	Selected
29	Muhammad Saud	f201701201	BS(MC)	Selected
30	Muhammad Bedar Bukhtar	f201700936	BS(MC)	Selected
31	Anam Hameed	f201701677	BS(MC)	Selected
32	RIMSHA BAQIR	f201701437	BS(MC)	Selected
33	Muhammad Mohsin Sabir	f201700869	BS(MC)	Selected
34	ABDUL HASEEB	f201701402	BS(MC)	Selected
35	FAIZAN ALI BUTT	f201701136	BS(MC)	Selected
36	SYED JAHANIA SHAH BUKHARI	f201701621	BS(MC)	Selected

37	Syed Albar Murtaza Zaidi	f201701189	BS(MC)	Selected
38	Hamna Naeem alvi	f201702241	BS(MC)	Selected
39	MIAN MUHAMMAD AAMAN	f201700266	BS(MC)	Selected
40	Mohsin Ali	f201701081	BS(MC)	Selected
41	Fatima bashir	f201701404	BS(MC)	Selected
42	ALISHA SHAFIQ	f201701465	BS(MC)	Selected
43	Tehreem Zahid	f201701154	BS(MC)	Selected
44	MUHAMMAD UMAR	f201701562	BS(MC)	Selected
45	Bismah Nawaz	f201701740	BS(MC)	Selected
46	Ali Ahmad Tarar	f201701863	BS(MC)	Selected
47	Mehwish Haq	f201702130	BS(MC)	Selected