## **School of Social Sciences & Humanities**

# M.Phil Sociology

### **Round 2 - Fall 2017**

#### **Merit List 1**

### Note:

- 1. All the qualified participants are requested to visit UMT Admission Office to get their Fee Voucher along with following documents:
- \* Original Documents (Matric, Inter, Bachelors and Masters Certificates)
- \* Photocopy of any Document Missing
- \* 4 Passport Size Pictures
- \* Original CNIC
- 2. The below mentioned list is provisional and admission would be confirmed after physical verification of original documents. In case of any misrepresentation of data/information the admission would stand cancelled.
- 3. In case of result awaiting candidates, after declaration of result if a student fails to meet the basic admission criteria his/her admission would be cancelled, as per University policy.
- 4. IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT FOR ONLINE APPLICANTS: All Online Applicants are required to bring their printed admission form, copies of all educational documents, copy of CNIC, copy of father's CNIC, copy of Roll no. slip and 4 passport size photographs. All applicants must bring their original educational documents as well for verification purpose. Fee voucher will not be issued without these documents.
- 5. Last date to deposit fee is September 08, 2017.

Sr. No.	Reference Number	Name	Program	Status
1	999	Momina Tariq	MPhil(Soc)	Selected
2	4402	Shanza Munir	MPhil(Soc)	Selected
3	5918	Komal Shahzadi	MPhil(Soc)	Selected
4	4897	Atia Saeed	MPhil(Soc)	Selected
5	6186	Arbab Ud Din	MPhil(Soc)	Selected

6	5935	Unsa Dastagir Butt	MPhil(Soc)	Selected
7	6111	Muhammad Zaman	MPhil(Soc)	Selected
8	4015	Tehniyat Fatima	MPhil(Soc)	Selected
9	5353	Sumiya Wahid	MPhil(Soc)	Selected
10	1256	Hina Rafique	MPhil(Soc)	Selected
11	4017	Asif Shahzad	MPhil(Soc)	Selected
12	3338	Naghmana Ayub	MPhil(Soc)	Selected
13	5040	Hafiz Muhammad rauf	MPhil(Soc)	Selected
14	6314	Muhammad Waseem	MPhil(Soc)	Selected
15	3668	Musab Ikhlaq	MPhil(Soc)	Selected
16	6202	Zaima Hamid	MPhil(Soc)	Selected
17	5508	Umair Ahmed	MPhil(Soc)	Selected
18	4034	Tayyaba Khan	MPhil(Soc)	Selected
19	4239	Azqa Mughees	MPhil(Soc)	Selected
20	3726	Fizza Riaz	MPhil(Soc)	Selected