School of Professional Advancement

MS Project Management

Round 2 - Fall 2017

Merit List 1

Note:

- 1. All the qualified participants are requested to visit UMT Admission Office to get their Fee Voucher along with following documents:
- * Original Documents (Matric, Inter, Bachelors and Masters Certificates)
- * Photocopy of any Document Missing
- * 4 Passport Size Pictures
- * Original CNIC
- 2. The below mentioned list is provisional and admission would be confirmed after physical verification of original documents. In case of any misrepresentation of data/information the admission would stand cancelled.
- 3. In case of result awaiting candidates, after declaration of result if a student fails to meet the basic admission criteria his/her admission would be cancelled, as per University policy.
- 4. IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT FOR ONLINE APPLICANTS: All Online Applicants are required to bring their printed admission form, copies of all educational documents, copy of CNIC, copy of father's CNIC, copy of Roll no. slip and 4 passport size photographs. All applicants must bring their original educational documents as well for verification purpose. Fee voucher will not be issued without these documents.
- 5. Last date to deposit fee is September 05, 2017.

Sr. No.	Applicant Name	Reference Number	Program	Status
1.	HAROON AHMAD KHAN	6003	MS PM	Selected
2.	AYAZ NOOR	6422	MS PM	Selected
3.	AYESHA MALIK	3104	MS PM	Selected
4.	HAMID MUSHTAQ	6609	MS PM	Selected
5.	UMAIR CHEEMA	6606	MS PM	Selected

6.	ZUBAIR ALI	5943	MS PM	Selected
7.	ABDUL GHAFFAR RANA	5734	MS PM	Selected
8.	M. AMJAD IQBAL	5293	MS PM	Selected
9.	UMAIR KHALID CHOUDRY	6064	MS PM	Selected
10.	MANSAB FAYYAZ	6594	MS PM	Selected
11.	ABDULLAH BAIG	5384	MS PM	Selected
12.	SAFA YASMIN	4111	MS PM	Selected
13.	ABDUL REHMAN	5201	MS PM	Selected
14.	YAMEEZA SOHAIL	3494	MS PM	Selected
15.	MIAN HAMID ILYAS	4742	MS PM	Selected
16.	M.AJLAN SARWAR	3885	MS PM	Selected
17.	MEHREEN KAZMI	5157	MS PM	Selected
18.	NAVEED AMANULLAH	2962	MS PM	Selected
19.	M.JAHANGIR MALIK	3611	MS PM	Selected
20.	MUQEET UR REHMAN	2637	MS PM	Selected
21.	AKBAR ALI	2959	MS PM	Selected
22.	IQRA SALEEM	5315	MS PM	Selected
23.	SIKANDAR JAVED	4333	MS PM	Selected
24.	BILAL MEHMOOD	6158	MS PM	Selected